Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Immediate Past President
Corinne Barthelemy, IIDA, LEED AP // Tsoi Kobus & Associates
pastpresident@iidane.org

President
Paul Lewandowski, IIDA AIA LEED AP NCARB // LAVALLEE | BRENSINGER Architects
president@iidane.org

President Elect
Matthew Hyatt, AIA, IIDA, LEED AP BD+C // Bergmeyer
presidentelect@iidane.org

Vice President of Communications
Brittany Kane, Associate IIDA // XSS Hotels
communications@iidane.org

Vice President of Membership
Heather Brunini, Industry IIDA // Global Furniture Group
membership@iidane.org

Vice President of Chapter Events
Holyn Nickerson, Industry IIDA // Knoll
events@iidane.org

Vice President of Professional Development
Gable Clarke, IIDA // SGA
development@iidane.org

Vice President of City Centers
Steven Wallace, Industry IIDA // Nemo Tile
citycenters@iidane.org

Vice President of Advocacy
Aimee Schefano, Associate IIDA // Symmes Maini & McKee Associates
advocacy@iidane.org

Vice President of Sponsorship
Andrea Coan, IIDA // Knoll
sponsorship@iidane.org

Vice President of Student Affairs
Amanda Vicari, IIDA // SGA
students@iidane.org

Director of Philanthropy
Stefanie Comeau, IIDA // CBT Architects
boston@iidane.org

Hartford/New Haven, CT City Center Director
Catherine Moore, Industry IIDA // Halex Corporation
hartford@iidane.org

Providence, RI City Center Director
Meaghan Kennedy, Associate IIDA // LLB Architects
providence@iidane.org

Chapter Administrator
Jessica A. Bartram, CMP
jbartram@intrinxec.com