2018 Chapter Events

Please save the date and make plans to join us for these incredible events! Once details become available for each event, they will be posted on our home page. Details listed on this page are subject to change.


Click on a month to be taken to those events.

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

January

Thursday, January 11
Post Fashion Show Exhibit Reception

Friday, January 19
Chapter Sponsor Ski Trip

Thursday, January 25
Professional Development CEU Event
– back to top –

February

Friday, February 16
NCIDQ Spring Prep Course (Boston)

Friday, February 16
NCIDQ Spring Prep Course (Hartford)

Tuesday, February 20
Emerging Leaders Program Kickoff

– back to top –

March

Thursday, March 15
Design Awards

Tuesday, March 20
Emerging Leaders Program

Tuesday, March 20
Hartford City Center Philanthropy Event

Wednesday, March 21
Student Portfolio Day

Thursday,  March 22
Professional Development CEU Event

– back to top –

April

Monday, April 16
NeoCon Trip Program Opens

Tuesday, April 17
Emerging Leaders Program

Wednesday, April 18
Hartford City Center Professional Development CEU Event

Thursday, April 19
GreenRI

Friday, April 20
Student Scholarship Program Start

Friday, April 27
Earth Day Sample Collection

– back to top –

May

Friday, May 11
Student Scholarship Applications Due

Friday, May 11
NeoCon Trip Applications Due

Tuesday, May 15
Emerging Leaders Program

Thursday, May 17
Hartford City Center Designers Roundtable

Thursday, May 24
Business Leaders Breakfast

Friday, May 25
NeoCon Winners Announced

Tuesday, May 30
Professional Development CEU Event

Wednesday, May 31
Providence City Center Mugshots & Margaritas

– back to top –

June

Friday, June 1
Student Scholarship Letters Due

Saturday, June 2
Philanthropy Committee Food Project Day

Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12
NeoCon

Friday, June 15
Providence City Center Student Scholarship Due

Tuesday, June 19
Emerging Leaders Program

Wednesday, June 20
Hartford City Center Clambake

Thursday, June 28
Annual Meeting & Volunteer Celebration

Friday, June 29
Student Scholarship Winners Announced

– back to top –

July

Saturday, July 14
Providence City Center Philanthropy Farm Volunteer Event

Tuesday, July 17
Emerging Leaders Program

Friday, July 27
Art Uncorked

– back to top –

August

Friday, August 3
NCIDQ Fall Prep Course (Boston)

Friday, August 3
NCIDQ Fall Prep Course (Hartford)

Thursday, August 9
Croquet

Friday, August 17
Professional Development CEU Event

Tuesday, August 21
Emerging Leaders Program

– back to top –

September

Thursday, September 13
Providence City Center Professional Development Event

Tuesday, September 18
Emerging Leaders Program

Thursday, September 20
Hartford City Center Baggos & Brews

Saturday, September 22
Philanthropy Cradles to Crayons

– back to top –

October

Wednesday, October 3
Hartford City Center Golf Event

Thursday, October 4
Student Mentorship Kickoff Event

Tuesday, October 16
Emerging Leaders Program

Thursday, October 18
Fashion Show

Saturday, October 20
Providence City Center Habitat Build Day

Thursday, October 25
Principals Roundtable

– back to top –

November

Thursday, November 2
Career Day

Thursday, November 8
Providence City Center Designer Roundtable

Monday, November 19
Hartford City Center Professional Development CEU Event

Thursday, November 29
Philanthropy Heading Home Event

– back to top –

December

Thursday, December 6
Annual Chapter Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, December 13
Hartford City Center Holiday Gala

Thursday, December 13
Providence City Center Holiday Gala

Tuesday, December 18
Emerging Leaders Program

– back to top –